K750i-A Masterpiece

Been using this mobile for the past 2 years and there had never been a moment I regretted myself. Had been a constant companion in each and every activity that I do.

Makes me start my day by touching it, to turn off the alarm.

Reminds of me of important events I save in the Calendar.

Assists me in making a quick call using the Speed Dial.

Helps me to send a SMS to multiple recipients by the facility of creating Groups.

Blocks annoying users making a call to me by Managing My Calls.

Stores innumerable number of HQ images.

Soothes and provides constant companion while travelling alone.

Amuses me by passing the time by playing Games.

Surely, a heads turner when I am in a group.

Love my Sony Ericsson K750i. My Best Friend Ever.

Leave a Reply

